Community Council

What is the Community Council?

The Community Council is formed of four elected representatives from the Mautic Community, and four Acquians.

Who are on the Community Council?

NameRoleEmail address
DB HurleyCTO of Marketing Hub at Acquia, Mautic Project Lead &
Dries BuytaertAcquia Co-founder and
Ruth CheesleyMautic Community Manager at
Angie ByronSnr. Director, Product + Community Development at
Ekkehard G├╝mbelCommunity
Radu ZlatianuCommunity
Norman PrachtCommunity
TBCCommunity Representative?

Found errors? Think you can improve this documentation? edit this page