Current Leadership Team

The current leadership team and their terms are as follows:

NameRoleEmail addressTerm commencedTerm ends
Ruth CheesleyProject Leadruth.cheesley@mautic.orgN/AN/A
TBCCommunity ManagerTBCN/A
Ekkehard GümbelCommunity Team
Nico GrienauerCommunity Team Assistant
Leon OltmannsEducation Team
Kevin RundleEducation Team Assistant
Legal@AcquiaLegal & Finance Team
Legal@AcquiaLegal & Finance Team Assistant
Radu ZlatianuMarketing Team
Oluwatobi OwolabiMarketing Team Assistant
Norman PrachtProduct Team
Dennis AmelingProduct Team Assistant

Found errors? Think you can improve this documentation? edit this page